Problem with enquiry system – now corrected

It has come to our attention that the WordPress plugin responsible for delivering enquiries has not worked for some period of time! That means, that anyone who filled in a form on our website’s query went into a the black-hole of the Internet.

We apologize for the problem, which has been corrected by simply upgrading the plugin. If we never got back to you it is really not because we did not care, it is because we never got your query! We are very sorry about the lack of response and business lost on our side!

If we can still help, please re-send your query and we will get back to you as soon as possible!